Sermon Webcasts

Enjoy our weekly webcasts below. You can also find videos on the various social networking pages below...

      

Subscribe and share to help spread the Apostolic message!

Video List

See video

Live - 2018-04-06 Friday PM

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-04-08 Sunday AM

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - The Suffering Of Christ, Apostle David Coker, Apr 01 2018 AM

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Get Off The Grid, Teacher Tananarive Singleton, Mar 25 2018 AM

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-04-01 Sunday AM

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-03-25 Sunday AM

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-03-25 Sunday AM

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-03-18 Sunday AM

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2018-03-11 Sunday AM

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - The Process Of Change, Apostle David Coker, Feb 25 2018 AM

Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Gateway Believers Fellowship