Sermon Webcasts

Enjoy our weekly webcasts below. For more videos see our YouTube channel at Gateway Believers Fellowship. Subscribe and help spread the Apostolic message!

Video List

See video

Sermon - God's Battle Axe, Apostle Bobbie Jean Merck, Nov 19 2017 AM

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Serving In The Army Of God, Prophet Linda Frederick, Nov 12 2017 AM

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-11-19 Sunday AM

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - The Deliverance Of Your Soul, Apostle David Coker, Nov 05 2017 AM

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 5am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-11-12 Sunday AM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Walk As You Received Pt2, Teacher Tananarive Singleton, Oct 29 2017 AM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-11-05 Sunday AM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Walk As You Received, Teacher Tananarive Singleton, Oct 22 2017 AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-29 Sunday AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-22 Sunday AM

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship