Sermon Webcasts

Enjoy our weekly webcasts below. For more videos see our YouTube channel at Gateway Believers Fellowship. Subscribe and help spread the Apostolic message!

Video List

See video

Sermon - Walk As You Received, Teacher Tananarive Singleton, Oct 22 2017 AM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-22 Sunday AM

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Walking In God's Reality, Prophetess Lisa Gilbert, Oct 08 2017 AM

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-15 Sunday AM

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-08 Sunday AM

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-07 Saturday AM RESTORATION Session 4

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 3pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-07 Saturday AM RESTORATION Session 3

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - The Fear Of The Lord, Apostle David Coker, Oct 01 2017 AM

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 4am
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Live - 2017-10-07 Saturday AM RESTORATION Session 2

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12pm
Gateway Believers Fellowship
See video

Sermon - Get Out Of Your Time Warp, Apostle David Coker, Sep 24 2017 AM

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1am
Gateway Believers Fellowship