Music Podcasts and Downloads

Enjoy our weekly live praise and worship recordings below. Browse the full listing or use the "Filter by Date" option, play them directly or download them to your own player. You can also listen to this feed in iTunes as "Gateway Believers Fellowship - Music" or subscribe to this feed using any podcast player app using the RSS button Syndicate content provided at the bottom of this page.

Search Music


Live Praise

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11am - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday **
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 2pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 2pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team
Syndicate content