Music Podcasts and Downloads

Enjoy our weekly live praise and worship recordings below. Browse the full listing or use the "Filter by Date" option, play them directly or download them to your own player. You can also listen to this feed in iTunes as "Gateway Believers Fellowship - Music" or subscribe to this feed using any podcast player app using the RSS button Syndicate content provided at the bottom of this page.

Search Music


Live Praise

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 1pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


30th Anniversary Service 5-7-17

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 2pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise 4-30-17 AM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team


Live Praise 4-23-17 AM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12pm - Sunday AM
We Team
Syndicate content