Sermon Podcasts and Downloads

Enjoy our weekly sermons below. Browse the full listing or use the "Filter by Author" option, play them directly on this page or download them to your own player. You can also listen to this feed in iTunes as "Gateway Believers Fellowship - Sermon" or subscribe to this feed using any podcast player app using the RSS button Syndicate content provided at the bottom of this page.

Search Sermons


The Church-God's Box

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 2pm - Sunday AM
Apostle David Coker


Message Title

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 3pm - Sunday AM
Apostle Terrel Murphy


Agents Of Change

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Apostle David Coker


The Suffering Of Christ

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Apostle David Coker


Get Off The Grid

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Pastor Tananarive Singleton


The Gravity Of Strife

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 1pm - Sunday AM
Prophet Linda Frederick


Break Into The Love Of God

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 1pm - Sunday AM
Tananarive Singleton


The Process Of Change

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Apostle David Coker


Use Your Limitations To Break Your Limitations

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Tananarive Singleton


Faith That Works

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12pm - Sunday AM
Apostle David Coker
Syndicate content