Church Documents

Gateway provides a variety of documents for download as a resource if you need it. Browse the archive below and click "Download PDF" to view or download the document.

Document Archives

"Healing Scriptures"
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Download PDF »
"Celebration_11-2012"
Saturday, November 3, 2012
Download PDF »
"Celebration_10-2012"
Sunday, October 7, 2012
Download PDF »
"Celebration_08-2012"
Sunday, August 5, 2012
Download PDF »
"Celebration_07_2012"
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Download PDF »
"Celebration_06-2012"
Sunday, June 3, 2012
Download PDF »
"25th_Anniversary"
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Download PDF »
"Whose Lie is it Anyway?"
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Download PDF »
"I CAN DO IT"
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Download PDF »
"Celebration_11-20-11"
Sunday, November 20, 2011
Download PDF »